For official information on the COVID-19 outbreak in South Africa, go to

FLL 2019

This year the FLL was once again hosted at NMU. 



The team from CodeABot was called the ElectroBytes. It consisted of D. Thomson, N. Bhana, Z. Barnard, J. Butler, I. Raga, C. Joubert and N. Angileri.



The team did amazing and we are proud to say they were awarded two trophies. One for the best Project and one for the best score of the Robotics table.



We wish them all the best luck for their next endeavours.